Tag Archives: Ty Dolla $ign

Big Sean ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign – Play No Games (Video)

After the BET Awards, Big Sean, Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign linked up for the post show to premiere their brand new music video for Sean’s single off of Dark Sky Paradise titled, “Play No Games.” The video is an reenactment of Martin and is dope! Make sure to check this out.

Troy Ave Reveals Major Without A Deal (Tracklist)


Today New York artist Troy Ave releases the track list for his highly anticipated album “Major Without A Deal” with features from Cam’Ron, Fat Joe, Lil Twin Contraban, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Young Jeezy,Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I. “Major Without A Deal” drops June 5th digitally, and June 9th physically.

1. Quarter Million (Feat. Cam’Ron)
2. I’m Bout It (Feat. Fat Joe)
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How I’m on It (Feat. Lil Twin Contraban)
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Finagle the Bagel (Feat. Young Lito)
12. Gimmie That (Feat. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito)
13. Do Me No Favors (Feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss)
14. Anytime (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Taste of Revenge
16. All About the Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
17. Your Style (Remix) (Feat. Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I.

Ty Dolla $ign ft. Charli XCX & Tinashe – Drop That Kitty

Taylor Gang‘s Ty Dolla $ign releases his Charli XCX and Tinashe assisted

radio friendly track “Drop That Kitty.” Ty’s debut LP, Free TC, arrives later this year so be on the lookout and make sure to cop this single here. Music video dropping soon.

Big Sean Ft. Drake & Kanye West – Blessings (Prod. by Vinylz)


Big Sean drops off the official version of Blessings featuring Drake & Kanye West. Look out for “Dark Sky Paradise” dropping February 24th, and will have some amazing features Kanye West, Travi$ Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, Jhené Aiko, Lil Wayne, Ariana Grande, and a lot more.