Tag Archives: tracklist

The Game’s “Documentary 2” Album (Tracklist)

The Game releases his tracklist for his upcoming album “Documentary 2.” Check it out below and let us know which record you are most excited to hear. Preorder “Documentary 2” dropping October 9th.

01 Intro
02 On Me f. Kendrick Lamar
03 Step Up f. DeJ Loaf & Sha Sha
04 Don’t Trip f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am
05 Standing On Ferraris f. Diddy
06 Dollar And A Dream f. Ab-Soul
07 Made In America f. Marcus Black
08 Hashtag f. Jelly Roll
09 Circles f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10 Uncle (Skit)
11 Dedicated f. Future & Sonya
12 Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13 Summertime f. Jelly Roll
14 Mula f. Kanye West
15 The Documentary 2
16 New York, New York
17 100 f. Drake
18 Just Another Day
19 LA f. Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie

Hopsin Releases “Pound Syndrome” Tracklist


Hopsin releases the tracklist to his upcoming album “Pound Syndrome” check it out below.

1. The Pound (Intro)

2. Forever III

3. No Hope Ramona feat. Jarren Benton

4. Mr. Jones

5. Fort Collins feat. Dizzy Wright

6. No Words (skit)

7. Crown Me

8. Ill Mind of Hopsin 7

9. FV Til I Die feat. SwizZz

10. My Love

11. No Fucks Given

12. Fly

13. I Just Can’t

Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)

dark sky paradise

With Big Sean planning on his Dark Sky Paradise project release on February 24th, he reveals the official artwork and tracklist. These features are looking good; Ariana Grande, John Legend, Lil Wayne, Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and more!

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings ft Drake
3. All Your Fault ft Kanye West
4. IDFWU ft E-40
5. Pay No Games ft Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know ft Jhené Aiko
10. Deep ft Lil Wayne
11. One Man Can Change the World ft Kanye West and John Legend
12. Outro
13. Deserve It ft PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research ft Ariana Grande
15. Platinum & Wood

Big K.R.I.T. – Cadillactica (Album Artwork & Tracklist)


Cadillactica in stores November 11th.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (ft. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (ft. Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (ft. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (ft. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me (ft. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (ft. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (ft. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (ft. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise)
17. Lac Lac (ft. A$AP Ferg)
18. Let It Show

Jhene Aiko – Souled Out (Official Artwork & Tracklist)

jhene aiko

Jhene Aiko has released the official artwork and tracklist for her highly anticipated album, “Souled Out,” which drops September 9th. Looks like Jhene mostly went solo dolo on the album with Cocaine 80s being the only feature.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird

Young Money – Rise of an Empire (Album Tracklist)

rise of an empire

We haven’t been  blessed with a collective effort by Young Money since 2009 with the release of We Are Young Money. Fans of the label can expect the second compilation album Rise Of An Empire to drop March 11th. Check out the official traklist below!


1. Euro – We Alright ft. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. Drake – Trophies
3. Lil Twist – Bang ft. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. Tyga – Senile ft. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. Euro – Induction Speech
6. Lil Twist – One Time ft. Tyga & YG
7. Shanell – Hittin Like ft. Chanel West Coast
8. Nicki Minaj – Lookin’ Ass
9. Gudda Gudda – Fresher Than Ever ft. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Lil Twist – Back It Up ft. Tyga
11. Lil Wayne – Moment
12. PJ Morton – You Already Know ft. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

Pharrell – G I R L (Tracklist)

g i r l

With plans of dropping his album G I R L on March 3rd, Pharrell lets go of the tracklist. Check it below!


1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (ft. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (ft. Miley Cyrus)
7. Gust of Wind (ft. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
10. You Know Who You Are (ft. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl

Childish Gambino – Because The Internet (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

because the internet

Childish Gambino revealed the artwork to his sophomore album “Because The Internet” a few days ago, and now we have the tracklist as well.

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)