Meek Mill Reveals Album Cover, Release Date & Tracklist For “Dreams Worth More Than Money”


Today Meek Mill released the cover, tracklist, and release date for “Dreams Worth More Than Money”. So who’s ready for the June 29th release date and you can pre-order here “DWMTM”, tracklist below.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *