Hopsin Releases “Pound Syndrome” Tracklist


Hopsin releases the tracklist to his upcoming album “Pound Syndrome” check it out below.

1. The Pound (Intro)

2. Forever III

3. No Hope Ramona feat. Jarren Benton

4. Mr. Jones

5. Fort Collins feat. Dizzy Wright

6. No Words (skit)

7. Crown Me

8. Ill Mind of Hopsin 7

9. FV Til I Die feat. SwizZz

10. My Love

11. No Fucks Given

12. Fly

13. I Just Can’t


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *