Dr. Dre Announces New Album “Compton: The Soundtrack”

Dr. Dre announces that his 3rd and final studio album will be dropping Aug 7th. He also stated on his Beats 1 radio show called “The Pharamacy”, that the Detox” was scrapped years ago. His new project corresponds with the new bio-pic “Straight Out Of Compton” which will be in theaters Aug 14th. You can pre-order “Compton: The Soundtrack” right here.

1) Intro
2) Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3) Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4) It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5) All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6) Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7) Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8) Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9) Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10) Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11) The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12) For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13) Satisfaction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14) Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15) Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16) Talking To My Diary


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *