Category Archives: News

Kid Cudi Reveals The Artwork & Tracklist For “Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven”

Cleveland’s own Kid Cudi is set to release his new album “Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven” on December 4th. This week Cudi has revealed the artwork & tracklist check it out below.

The Game’s “Documentary 2” Album (Tracklist)

The Game releases his tracklist for his upcoming album “Documentary 2.” Check it out below and let us know which record you are most excited to hear. Preorder “Documentary 2” dropping October 9th.

01 Intro
02 On Me f. Kendrick Lamar
03 Step Up f. DeJ Loaf & Sha Sha
04 Don’t Trip f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
05 Standing On Ferraris f. Diddy
06 Dollar And A Dream f. Ab-Soul
07 Made In America f. Marcus Black
08 Hashtag f. Jelly Roll
09 Circles f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10 Uncle (Skit)
11 Dedicated f. Future & Sonya
12 Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13 Summertime f. Jelly Roll
14 Mula f. Kanye West
15 The Documentary 2
16 New York, New York
17 100 f. Drake
18 Just Another Day
19 LA f. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie

Dr. Dre Announces New Album “Compton: The Soundtrack”

Dr. Dre announces that his 3rd and final studio album will be dropping Aug 7th. He also stated on his Beats 1 radio show called “The Pharamacy”, that the Detox” was scrapped years ago. His new project corresponds with the new bio-pic “Straight Out Of Compton” which will be in theaters Aug 14th. You can pre-order “Compton: The Soundtrack” right here.

1) Intro
2) Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3) Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4) It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5) All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6) Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7) Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8) Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9) Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10) Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11) The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12) For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13) Satisfaction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14) Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15) Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16) Talking To My Diary

Hopsin Releases “Pound Syndrome” Tracklist


Hopsin releases the tracklist to his upcoming album “Pound Syndrome” check it out below.

1. The Pound (Intro)

2. Forever III

3. No Hope Ramona feat. Jarren Benton

4. Mr. Jones

5. Fort Collins feat. Dizzy Wright

6. No Words (skit)

7. Crown Me

8. Ill Mind of Hopsin 7

9. FV Til I Die feat. SwizZz

10. My Love

11. No Fucks Given

12. Fly

13. I Just Can’t

Meek Mill Reveals Album Cover, Release Date & Tracklist For “Dreams Worth More Than Money”


Today Meek Mill released the cover, tracklist, and release date for “Dreams Worth More Than Money”. So who’s ready for the June 29th release date and you can pre-order here “DWMTM”, tracklist below.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

Blues Legend B.B. King Dies at Age 89


Before the days of rappers and mixtapes, there was just good old fashioned rhythm and blues. And before the days of producers and drum machines, there was just a man and his guitar. At the front of that genre, was blues star B.B. King. Ranked as the 6th greatest guitarist of all time by Rolling Stone magazine, King is best known for his countless singles and inspiration of what has now become the modern day Hip Hop and R&B genre. You can check out one of the King’s biggest albums, King Of The Blues, below, as we remember the legacy of one of the greatest musicians of all time.

Troy Ave Reveals Major Without A Deal (Tracklist)


Today New York artist Troy Ave releases the track list for his highly anticipated album “Major Without A Deal” with features from Cam’Ron, Fat Joe, Lil Twin Contraban, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Young Jeezy,Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I. “Major Without A Deal” drops June 5th digitally, and June 9th physically.

1. Quarter Million (Feat. Cam’Ron)
2. I’m Bout It (Feat. Fat Joe)
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How I’m on It (Feat. Lil Twin Contraban)
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Finagle the Bagel (Feat. Young Lito)
12. Gimmie That (Feat. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito)
13. Do Me No Favors (Feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss)
14. Anytime (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Taste of Revenge
16. All About the Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
17. Your Style (Remix) (Feat. Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I.

Is Amber Rose Dating Machine Gun Kelly?

MGK & Amber Rose

MGK & Amber Rose

MGK & Amber Rose

If someone told you Amber Rose was trying to work things out with ex-husband and baby daddy Wiz Khalifa, would you believe after seeing these latest photos? According to TMZ, Rose met Kelly at LAX last weekend at baggage claim, where the two were seen getting a little more comfortable than “just friends”. While this may be the only evidence of the two meeting up and nothing has been said on the record, the internet sure seems to have made up its mind. Check out MGK and Wiz’s collaboration “Mind Of A Stoner” below, and decide for yourself if these pictures really are worth 1000 words.