Author Archives: tomahawk216

Machine Gun Kelly Ft. Leroy Sanchez – Gone (Audio)

Machine Gun Kelly drops a new track off his sophomore album “General Admission.” This song Gone will hit your soul and give you chills. It hits on the subject of absentee fathers and has two different points of view with MGK talking to his father and his daughter talking to him. Gone features Leroy Sanchez an up-and-coming artist who got his start from doing covers on YouTube, take a listen below. Check out the tracklist for the album also Pre-order Machine Gun Kelly’s next major album “General Admission” which drops 10.16.15 (iTunes) (Google Play) or (Deluxe Bundle) from the MGK official merch store.

Lil Dicky Ft. Fetty Wap and Rich Homie Quan – $ave Dat Money (Official Music Video)

Lil Dicky differently made one of the most amazing and inventive videos that we have seen here at Leak Jones. $ave Dat Money features Fetty Wap and Rich Homie Quan. Lil Dicky’s debut album “Professional Rapper” is differently one you should check out, and you can do that right here.

The Game’s “Documentary 2” Album (Tracklist)

The Game releases his tracklist for his upcoming album “Documentary 2.” Check it out below and let us know which record you are most excited to hear. Preorder “Documentary 2” dropping October 9th.

01 Intro
02 On Me f. Kendrick Lamar
03 Step Up f. DeJ Loaf & Sha Sha
04 Don’t Trip f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
05 Standing On Ferraris f. Diddy
06 Dollar And A Dream f. Ab-Soul
07 Made In America f. Marcus Black
08 Hashtag f. Jelly Roll
09 Circles f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10 Uncle (Skit)
11 Dedicated f. Future & Sonya
12 Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13 Summertime f. Jelly Roll
14 Mula f. Kanye West
15 The Documentary 2
16 New York, New York
17 100 f. Drake
18 Just Another Day
19 LA f. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie